Some Random Thoughts

I already have a blog that’s visible to most everyone I know (and those I don’t – it’s simply my name dot com), and so wanted to have a place where I could publish some of my unexpurgated thoughts. This is probably not a new idea and I make no claim to it, but I am rather proud of my naming of this blog. Thanks to Dictionary.com, I was able to come up with a pretty neat sounding phrase that really just means random thoughts… but mostly it’s just neat sounding 🙂

So hopefully I’ll be able to post some interesting findings here – in my line of work, time is a precious commodity, sometimes better filled with sleep! But without having to censor myself as much as I usually do (and more on that later), I’ll be more willing to write what comes to mind. Stay tuned.

One thought on “Some Random Thoughts”

Leave a Reply

