After Yoga

Two teen monks were playing long flutes in the...
Image via Wikipedia

Just finished a vinyasa workout from Zyrka Landwijt, so relaxing

My body is grounded, my breathing is calm, my thoughts flow easily

Even as I type this, I can still feel a connection to the ages

Almost sleeping, but awake

Just calm and serene, but knowing that I will be up and about in a few minutes

Looking around the room, I have so much clutter, but my mind feels calm and clutter free at the moment

I wish I could stay like this forever

Nothing will stick to me, it bounces off, I can do anything

Leave a Reply

